Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Malloy

Brian Malloy

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Malloy
"Billie was great and I really enjoy all of my experiences with the office as a whole"
Profile photo of Billie F Wilson

Billie F Wilson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie F Wilson
"Best service"
Profile photo of Don Mace

Don Mace

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Mace
"Skyler was very helpful with all our questions, taking all the time we needed, extremely friendly and professional!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Rooney

Wayne Rooney

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Rooney
"Worked with Skyler on my auto insurance. He was able to save me about $300 every 6 months vs my other insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Manry

Mike Manry

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Manry
"Great people, great service and very convenient location!"
Profile photo of David Vandenhoek

David Vandenhoek

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Vandenhoek
"Adam and his team are amazing! They took time to explain each plan and made sure I was comfortable and understood any parts I had questions on. I have auto, renters and life insurance plans with them and I can’t be any happier with their service. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Angela Niles

Angela Niles

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Niles
"It was great to be able to have an agent that would personally represent us and worked hard to help with all the details of things we needed. Adam was always fast to respond, great to work with and made things so much easier for us. We had to switch because of a move."
Profile photo of Mary Melton

Mary Melton

October 22, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mary Melton
"I have never gotten a straight answer as to why my insurance has more than doubled in the last 6 months. My premium is different every month"
Profile photo of Tiffany Damian

Tiffany Damian

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Damian
"Alex is amazing she helped us get our account started. adam and her make such a good team they answered any and all questions we had while also being able to make us laugh and feel comfortable I’ve never felt so comfortable in a office setting before"
Profile photo of Cody Knifer

Cody Knifer

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Knifer
"Great insurance providers and even better people. Highly recommended to everyone."
Profile photo of jeff moody

jeff moody

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff moody
"Janell Miller is the best client serving individual that I have ever delt with! She responds quickly and has the most positive demeanor. I will recommend Adam Hancock just because of Janell."
Profile photo of Cass Hamrick

Cass Hamrick

July 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cass Hamrick
"Absolutely the worst customer service we have EVER experienced. Run away from this agency as fast as you can."
Profile photo of Lee Goldsmith

Lee Goldsmith

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Goldsmith
"Great customer service. True professionals."
Profile photo of Sarah Kawcak

Sarah Kawcak

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kawcak
"We have our auto and renters lumped through Adam and he is hands down the BEST insurance agent we have ever dealt with!!! The house we were renting burned down in a freak wind storm and he walked us through everything! He went to bat for us when the auto claims weren’t going through. We were having heck with the landlord not wanting to relinquish the liability portion of their policy and he went to bay for us again. We have always heard horror stories of people trying to deal with their insurance companies, BUT we have nothing but positive experiences dealing with Adam and his team through this tragedy! 120% recommend him and his team for any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Audrey Gauna

Audrey Gauna

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Gauna
"Adam and his staff at State Farm are always professional, knowledgeable, responsive and helpful. We are so happy with his support and service that when we moved to a different location in Colorado we stayed with Adam. Even though we are now 3 hours away, Adam and his staff are always there for us. They are quick, courteous and offer accurate information whatever our question or request. Adam keeps things simple, focuses on what’s important and keeps your best interests in mind when offering advice. I wholeheartedly recommend Adam and his remarkable office staff."
Profile photo of shannon grayem

shannon grayem

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon grayem
"My husband and I have been with Adam since he took over for John Donley. Adam and the rest of the people at this State Farm branch are very professional and friendly. They have always answered any questions we had on any of our insurance policies."
Profile photo of Name Name

Name Name

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Name Name
"Adam, Rosa, and the rest of the crew at this State Farm branch are very professional, efficient, and personable. They will find you the insurance solution you need guaranteed."
Profile photo of A Hancock

A Hancock

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Hancock
"Adam, Skyler, and all the staff have helped me multiple times with cracked windshields and set up repairs that come right to my house or office! Adam's office has the most sincere, caring staff that handle claims with quick, efficient service. I even got a super quick quote and coverage for life insurance when I didn't think I could be insured! Super happy with the quality of care here...HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Susan Zanol

Susan Zanol

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Zanol
"My car was rear ended a few days ago by an unapologetic, uninsured motorist. Still shaken, I drove to State Farm Insurance in Montrose , Colorado where Agent Adam Hancock and staff member Rosa Gonzalez expertly helped me calm down, were very empathetic and then gave me the options for repairing my car. Thank you both for "being there"!"
Profile photo of Joe Darkangelo

Joe Darkangelo

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Darkangelo
"Great people!!"
Profile photo of Stan Cornforth

Stan Cornforth

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Cornforth
"Despite the restrictions imposed by the pandemic, they have made every effort to meet our insurance needs and have been very helpful in answering our questions."
Profile photo of Kevin Keenan

Kevin Keenan

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Keenan
"Julie and the whole team go above and beyond what they have to do. On more than one occasion Julie made an extra effort to make sure I was taken care of. I never get bad results when I use Adam Hancock's office"
Profile photo of paul scott van wagner

paul scott van wagner

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by paul scott van wagner
"Julie Hitchcock is very knowledgeable about State Farm’s polices. She can answer questions and address concerns with confidence. She has a very positive attitude, is very straight forward and is very helpful analyzing options for selecting policy terms and payment options."
Profile photo of Billy Austin

Billy Austin

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Austin
"By far, one of the best experiences of my life! Thanks Hancock family and friends!!!!"
Profile photo of Payton Craft

Payton Craft

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Craft
"I recently switched to State Farm and have used them numerous times already, Julie and Rosa have been very helpful and are great gals."